Hi Loves! I hope everyone is having a great Tuesday. Just a reminder, I have 2 Facebook Lives every week: One on my BFLYCoaching page, and one on my women’s only Private page.

So, make sure you join me on both because they can help you get immediate results on your transformation to lose weight for good.

Both Facebook Lives will be on Thursday! 
I am doing 2 in ONE night! LIVE ‘O’ LICIOUS!

BFLYCoaching – Thursday night at 5:00PST/8:00EST
Topic – The Lizard Brain. Watch here: Facebook.com/BFLYCoaching

Private Group – Thursday night at 5:30PST/8:30EST 
Topic – Self-Sabotage. Watch here:https://www.facebook.com/groups/WLFSW/

Take the time and do this for yourselves Loves.