**WEBINAR ANNOUNCEMENT**

I had been on and off the diet roller coaster for most of my life.

I now teach women how to get off for good. I know how frustrating and painful carrying extra weight is.

I have weighed as much as 315 pounds and the last time I lost weight for good, I started at 247 pounds.

I am doing a special webinar to tell you how I got off the diet roller coaster forever.

Join me for a FREE 1-hour WEBINAR Training on Wednesday night.

This will include a private Q&A session during the webinar.

This way, you can ask questions anonymously and get personalized answers from Shannan.

WHAT: Important Webinar with Shannan

WHEN: Wednesday, 8/21/19, 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
Or
Wednesday, 8/21/19, 7:30pm PST /10:30pm EST

TOPIC: “The 3 Things that Keep Us Stuck on the Diet Roller Coaster and How to Get Off”

Register Here 
https://bflycoaching.easywebinar.live/registration-5